Staff

Leadership Team

Ed Trotter
Principal
principal@glentunnel.school.nz

Year 0 - 1 Classroom Teacher

Anne Cornish
Associate Principal
anne@glentunnel.school.nz

Year 2 Classroom Teachers

Jane Wright
Deputy Principal
jane@glentunnel.school.nz

Eilish Wilson
eilish@glentunnel.school.nz

Year 3 - 4 Classroom Teacher

Bronwyn Schulte
bronwyn@glentunnel.school.nz

Year 5 - 6 Classroom Teacher

Dana Sutherland
dana@glentunnel.school.nz

Year 5 - 6 Classroom Teacher

Ellice Soper
ellice@glentunnel.school.nz

ORS Teacher

Leigh King
leigh@glentunnel.school.nz

Support Staff

Alison Brown
Executive Officer
alison@glentunnel.school.nz
admin@glentunnel.school.nz

Selina Coleman
Teacher Aide

Pat Gill
Teacher Aide

Kerry Kershaw
Teacher Aide

Property Team

Jamie Cooke
Caretaker

Rachel Norriss
Cleaner