Staff

Leadership Team

Ed Trotter
Principal
principal@glentunnel.school.nz

Year 0 - 1 Teacher

Anne Cornish
Associate Principal
anne@glentunnel.school.nz

Year 1 - 3 Teacher

Jane Wright
Deputy Principal
jane@glentunnel.school.nz

Year 3 - 4 Classroom Teacher

Matt Bolton
matt@glentunnel.school.nz

Year 4 - 5 Classroom Teacher

Donna Young
donna@glentunnel.school.nz

Year 5 - 6 Classroom Teacher

Eilish Wilson
eilish@glentunnel.school.nz

ORS Teacher

Leigh King
leigh@glentunnel.school.nz

Support Staff

Alison Brown
Executive Officer
alison@glentunnel.school.nz
admin@glentunnel.school.nz

Selina Coleman
Teacher Aide

Pat Gill
Teacher Aide

Kerry Kershaw
Teacher Aide

Kathleen Nicol
Teacher Aide

Property Team

Jamie Cooke
Caretaker

Rachel Norris
Cleaner