Board of Trustees

The Glentunnel School Board of Trustees consists of 4 members, 1 staff representative and the Principal.


The Board of Trustees meet twice a term, starting at 6.30pm, in the Administration building. Watch out in the newsletter for the next meeting date!


  • Presiding Member, Deputy Chair: Mrs Emily Jones (elected mid-term December 2020)
  • Parent Representatives: Mrs Nicolle Hughes (selected parent representative June 2022), Mr Dave Pos (elected triennial August 2022), Mr Liam Cunnah (elected triennial August 2022)
  • Co-opted Representative: Mrs Jodie MacDonald (elected mid-term December 2020)
  • Staff Representative: Mrs Jane Wright (elected triennial August 2022)
  • Principal: Mr Ed Trotter

Key Documents